Finn Irregular marks the first release on our brand new label Tuckshop Recordings with his debut ‘Summer Rains’ EP.

Originally from North London, moving to Australia in 2014 saw Finn Irregular find a creative home within the vibrant city of Melbourne, (Naarm). As a producer, beat-smith and multi-instrumentalist, Finn takes influence from across the spectrums of jazz, hip-hop, broken beat and R’n’B.

Finn Irregular Summer Rains

‘Summer Rains’ showcases a fresh and modern production style with analogue synths, drum machines and live instrumentation all employed to create an EP rich in texture, united by the theme of positive summer vibrations.

As a collaborative effort, Melbourne’s slickest artists including, Rara Zulu, Cazeaux O.S.L.O., Matthew Hayes, CD and Hayku Kyah, all add their unique touch to Finn’s distinctive productions.

For a sneak preview of what to expect, join us online where Finn Irregular will be performing the ‘Summer Rains’ EP live on the main stage at Gilles Peterson’s We Out Here festival on Friday 21st August from 5.10pm (BST).

More info on where and when to place your pre-orders soon come!

Finn Irregular – Summer Rains EP [TS001] release date September 29th.

A1. Summer Rains (ft. Rara Zulu & Cazeux O.S.L.O.)

A2. Waves (ft. Matthew Hayes)

B1. Stationed In The Sky (ft. CD & Hayku Kyah)

B2. Find A Way (ft. Rara Zulu)

Distributed by Prime Direct.
Mastered by Frank @ The Carvery.
Artwork by Mumptown.