Kyle Hall’s 5 track EP ‘The Shark’ is the second release on his Forget The Clock label, following on from his debut ‘deep and funky hip-hop indebted Detroit house flavours’, FTC001 (Rising).

‘The Shark’ EP features 5 tracks of jazzy, funky with luscious house chords. As well as an additional  secret bonus track, you can also grab a limited edition 12″ which comes as an aquatic blue vinyl.

Listen to “Shark.” Bellow:

Pre-order the EP via Phonica Records here.

Kyle Hall Shark EP

Kyle Hall Shark EP

Track list:

A1 Shark
A2 Vexed
B1 Distant
B2 Slam Deep
B3 Channel & Transmission